RSS

Open for Business!

27 Sep
First edition cover

Image via Wikipedia

I know I published this site last week, but with all the things I’ve changed I felt the need to re-launch it as something bright, shiny, and new.

I’m so excited about this being my new home on the web, but I don’t just want this to be a place to shill my wares (or ware, as it were). I don’t just want to feel like I’m talking to myself. I do that enough on a daily basis. So, if you have questions or comments about the book, me, or random bits of sci-fi trivia, hit me up!

Random geekiness: It’s Banned Books Week! I’m reading Aldous Huxley’s Brave New World to celebrate. What are you reading? (You can find a great list of banned or challenged books on the ALA website, linked above.)

~ Merry

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Daily

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
