RSS

I’m Such A Tease

29 Sep

[Update: The first two chapters can be found under the “Excerpts” tab, though the book is no longer for sale. If you find yourself in desperate need to know how it ends, email me (merry dot mahaffey at gmail dot com) and we will see if we can work something out.]

Over the next several weeks, starting on Monday, October 3, I will be posting the first two chapters of To Andrei, With Love in tiny tantalizing morsels. New bite-sized chunks will be posted every Monday morning. Because I’m trying to keep this a PG-rated blog and the book is about as far away from PG as is possible, some words will be asterisked. If you would rather have the full, moderately more naughty version, please follow the links on the “Buy The Book” page to either Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or PayPal.

Both Amazon and B&N offer a sample of the book in all it’s R-rated glory which you can read on your e-reader or PC (with the download of their desktop software). I’ve tried both Kindle and Nook software for the PC, and I have to say that they are ridiculously easy to use, and both include several free books with the download. I got a copy of Aesop’s Fables automatically with the Kindle software, and I can’t wait to get some down time and finally read it.

If downloading software isn’t your cup of tea but you still would like a sample of your very own, email me at merry.mahaffey@gmail.com and I will send you a crisp, clean, but still dirty PDF version.

As always, leave your questions in the comments section and I’ll do my best to answer them.

~ Merry

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in Daily

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
