RSS

Day One Hundred & Forty-Two

21 May

Every week, I collect links to interesting stuff as I play around on the internet. I usually don’t go looking for stuff – I just find it along the way. Then, every Monday, I crack open my bookmarks folder and try to find a theme for the week’s finds. If a link doesn’t fit the theme, it gets left in the folder to be used “later”, which invariable means I forget it’s there. These, then, are all the forgotten links.

What a random set of links. Hope you find something you like in there. If you find something neat, please share! You can leave links in the comments, on Twitter, or in email, and I’ll include them next week. Best wishes!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 21, 2012 in Links

 

Leave a Reply

 
