RSS

Irritability

05 Jun

30-Day Writing Challenge
Day 5 – 5 things that irritate you about the opposite sex/same sex

This prompt is all about those blanket statements, huh. How about five things that irritate me about people in general? It irritates me when people are fake. If you don’t like me, that’s fine, but don’t bullshit me to my face. I get irritated when people don’t say what they mean or mean what they say. Use your words, because I refuse to attempt to read your mind. Drama irritates me, mostly because people think I should care about things I just can’t bring myself to care about. Handle your business like an adult, not like a teenager. It irritates me when people try to shame me for things I love. Some things I like are geared towards children; that does not make me childish. I get irritated when people challenge me on the things I love. Just because I’m a girl doesn’t mean I don’t know what I’m talking about. So I guess what irritates me the most is … people being people.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2013 in Daily

 

Leave a Reply

 
