RSS

Likes

06 Jun

30-Day Writing Challenge
Day 6 – The person you like and why you like them

My current crush is pictured here, and I’m not listing his name because I know how Google works. I like him because… Because I do. He’s smart. He’s funny. He’s kind. He’s a bit of a dork, but in the sweetest, most earnest ways. He’s a total professional when the situation calls for it, and completely laid-back otherwise. He’s one of the happiest people I’ve ever seen. He’s passionate and enthusiastic about the stuff he loves. He’s a good guy and I just can’t help being attracted to him. Too bad he doesn’t know I exist.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2013 in Daily

 

Leave a Reply

 
